"Serving Jersey City's Vinyl Needs Since 1996."
Cart 0
Overlake  LP "Fall"

Iris Records

Overlake LP "Fall"


Grab a vinyl copy of Overlake's 2017 release, "Fall."

It's Tom Barrett (guitar/vocals), Lysa Opfer (bass/vocals) and Nick D'Amore (drums) at their best: post-punk, post-grunge, subtle sonic power with loads of atmosphere. Produced by Tom Beaujour and Overlake.

Free Shipping within the good ole USA! International orders please inquire.

Share this Product